Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
BOYS MANAGER:  
2012 Boys BLUE Jenn Moller
2012 Boys WHITE Jamie Rous
2012 BoysORANGE Jolene Sutter
2011 BoysBLUE Kristin Li
2011 BoysWHITE Kate Baruch
2011 BoysORANGE Vicky Coghlin
2010 BoysBLUE Liz Anavy
2010 BoysWHITE Cara Rachinsky
2009 BoysBLUE Kim Bravo-Ferrer
2009 BoysWHITE Christine Seiden
2008 BoysBLUE Michelle Woodward
2006/7 BoysBLUE Melissa Bilodeau
2006/7 BoysWHITE Julie McCormack
 
 
 

GIRLS MANAGERS:

Kerry Coppola: kerry.coppola@gmail.com    
Kim O’Brienn kirleyk@yahoo.com    
 Kelly Clifford: kellyclifford01@yahoo.com    
 
Jolene Sutter: jolenecaroline@hotmail.com    
Whitney Brupbacher: evanswh@gmail.com    
Alicia Pepperone: alicialynnb@yahoo.com     
                     
     
 Camilla Medeiros: cwmedeiros@gmail.com    
Marine Devillers: devillersmarine@gmail.com    
 Katie D’Acunto: ktlsweet@aol.com     
       
 
Carley Hayes: carleyhayes@me.com    
Meghan Shanley: meghangshanley@icloud.com    
 
Molly Baldwin: molly_baldwin@yahoo.com     
Courtney Galligan: courtney.galligan@gmail.com    
 
Erin Beach: erinbeach@optonline.net    
2006/2007 Girls White Manager:
 
 Katie/Joel Vanovitch: katievanovitch@gmail.com / jvanovitch@gmail.com